Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Twylia Railey

Twylia Railey

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Twylia Railey
"I have only good things to say about my experience with this State Farm agency and more specifically, about Lee, the young lady who has always helped when I've needed it. State Farm helped me immediately when my newly licensed granddaughter wrecked our car. They were right there with help when my windshield cracked and my extended warranty would not honor the claim. When I called and spoke with Lee to see if the windshield replacement would be covered, not only was it covered, but before we hung up, the retailer of my choosing had already been contacted that I would be calling for the replacement! I sincerely appreciate the way I have always been treated with courtesy. The jingle rings true for me, "Like a good neighbor State Farm is there.""
Profile photo of Jorge Navarrete

Jorge Navarrete

October 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jorge Navarrete
"My worst experience is this company “state farm” very, very disappointed. Not recommend it."
Profile photo of Joe Baker

Joe Baker

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Baker
"I've been with Craig Gigerich State farm for 10+ years. They are freindly, thorough, and actively try to get you the best rates they possibly can. I couldn't be happier with their service and pricing!"
Profile photo of Roman

Roman

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roman
"Great people , great insurance."
Profile photo of Javier Maciel

Javier Maciel

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Maciel
"Idk but good nice people working there"
Profile photo of Brad Webb

Brad Webb

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Webb
"Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Chris Williams

Chris Williams

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Williams
"Great guy"
Profile photo of Easton Jackson

Easton Jackson

December 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Easton Jackson
"Jj"
Profile photo of Samuel Dayan

Samuel Dayan

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Dayan
"verry kind and helpfull people, Always there if you need them!"
Profile photo of Keisha Woodey

Keisha Woodey

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Woodey
"They are so nice here and will answer any question no matter how stupid."
Profile photo of Queen Bee

Queen Bee

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Queen Bee
"Super nice employees. I was in and out in 20 min. I was surprised by the low price of what I was inquiring about."
Profile photo of Alan Raybourn

Alan Raybourn

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Raybourn
"I have been with State Farm many years and look forward to many more years together."
Profile photo of Michael Pillstrom

Michael Pillstrom

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pillstrom
"Great people"
Profile photo of Isaias Ordaz

Isaias Ordaz

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Isaias Ordaz
"The people there are very helpful with every question in had."
Profile photo of eric gossett

eric gossett

August 20, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by eric gossett
"Don't use them. If something happen you will be ignore and treated like you don't matter. The only time they are nice to you when you need to pay the bill. Craig will not call you back. Update called around today. found out ever other insurance place was cheaper on my insurance. So I called and asked what was up and told them I was changing insurance and wow the attitude of the lady on the phone turned ugly. So if you use them good luck and I would call around and see if your paying to much."
Profile photo of Destanee Nichols

Destanee Nichols

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Destanee Nichols
"I recieved more coverage than I had with my previous insurance for way less money. My questions are always answered promptly. I couldn't be happier with the service and hospitality."
Profile photo of AllenWalkerAnime7

AllenWalkerAnime7

July 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by AllenWalkerAnime7
"They were kind individuals who did their work quickly and efficiently. I was able to be done within 10 minutes."
Profile photo of Kari Steffen

Kari Steffen

March 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Steffen
"Love the ladies there"
Profile photo of Wanda Spicer

Wanda Spicer

October 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Spicer
"Always polite and helpful."